Number Seven Boat Trips Bristol | Winter Trips 2019
547
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-547,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.6,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

WINTER TRIPS 2019

THIS YEAR, NO7 WILL BE INTRODUCING 2 NEW PUBLIC FERRY TRIPS.

TRIP 1:

A THURSDAY CURRY NIGHT, DEPARTING THE COTTAGE INN AT 7PM. SEE TRIP DATES AND FARES BELOW. TRIP INCLUDES A 1.5 HOUR BOAT TRIP, A CURRY MAIN & SIDE DISH AND A BOTTLE OF BUTCOMBE.

TRIP 2:

A SUNDAY BRUNCH CRUISE, DEPARTING PRINCE ST BRIDGE AT 10.30AM. SEE TRIP DATES AND FARES BELOW. TRIP INCLUDES A 1.5 HOUR BOAT TRIP, A CHOICE OF 3 BRUNCH MAIN OPTIONS, PLUS OUR SIGNATURE ‘ALE MARY’.

 

see trip dates below

FARES

Thursday Curry Night:

£25.00pp

Sunday Brunch Cruise:

£22.50pp

(group deals available)

2019 Trip Dates

Curry Night:

Thu 07 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Thu 5 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Sunday Brunch:

Sun 10 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Information about further/additional trips to follow…

*

Please visit our Blog page to see the ‘tale of father Dermot’…

BOOKING

All bookings must be made and paid for in advance as we need to confirm numbers with the venue. Bookings can be made online, (via our ‘Silver Salmon’ page) or over the phone. Our office is staffed between 9am and 5pm, Monday-Saturday.

0117 929 3659

TERMS

Please note: we cannot book hen parties, stag parties, birthday parties or large groups in on the public ferry trips. Please call for private hire information in these cases.