Number Seven Boat Trips Bristol | Lock & Wier Roasts
484
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-484,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.1,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

LOCK & WEIR TRIPS 2017

ROAST BY THE RIVER

Number Seven Boat Trips offers this unique opportunity to

cruise up the river avon and spend a relaxing afternoon at the

Lock & Weir for a delicious Sunday roast and stunning scenery.

The Journey is an hour & quarter either way allowing you to spend

1 & 1/2 hours eating, drinking and taking in the view.

The trip departs from the Cascade Steps in the City Centre at 11.ooam

Trip Dates

Sun 23 Apr

Sun 07 May

Sun 14 May

Sun 21 May

Sun 28 May

Sun 04 Jun

Sun 11 Jun

Sun 18 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Sun 02 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Sun 16 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Sun 06 Aug

Sun 13 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Sun 03 Sep

Sun 10 Sep

FARES

Adults  – £14.00

Concession  –  £10.00

Kids (6-16)  –  £10.00

Kids 5 and Under go free

BOOKING

All bookings must be made and paid for in advance as we need to confirm numbers with the venue. Bookings are to be made over the phone by calling the office on 01179 293 659

FOOD

If you are looking to eat you can find the Sunday menu below, please make sure you order by the Thursday prior to the trip by calling the Lock and Weir on 0117 967 3793 and confirming your meal.

TERMS

Services may be cancelled at short notice due to adverse weather conditions or unplanned flood tides. In the rare case this happens any tickets will be transferred to a later date

LOCK & WEIR SUNDAY MENU

Crispy Breaded Mushrooms With A Garlic MayoDip……£4.95

Crispy Breaded Whitebait Served With a Garlic MayoDip…….£4.95

Crispy Breaded Scampi, Served With Chips & Salad…….£9.95

Thick Hand Cut Ham, Double Egg & Chips……….£8.95

Jacket Potato Served With Choice Of Fillings – Ham,Cheese & Tomato OR Cheese Beans OR Tuna Mayo Topped With Cheddar Served With A Dressed Side Salad……….£5.95

Sandwiches – White OR Seeded – Cheese & Onion Or Ham & Mustard Or Tuna Mayo Served With Crisps AndSalad………….£5.95

Slow Roast Lamb Shank In Rich Lamb Gravy……£12.95

Half A Roast Chicken With Homemade Stuffing…..£10.95

Roast Topside Of Beef With Yorkshire Pudding….£10.95

Roast Leg Of Pork With Homemade Stuffing……£10.95

Vegetarian Nut Roast with Homemade Stuffing….£10.95

All Served With Seasonal Vegetables, Roast Potatoes & Gravy

Add Cauliflower Cheese……£3.95

All Meals To Be Paid For Prior To Your Boat trip

Phone 01179 673793 To Arrange Your Payment