Number Seven Boat Trips Bristol | Friday Night Beeses
613
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-613,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.6,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
 

Friday Night Beeses

FRIDAY BEESES TRIPS

The trip departs from the Cascade Steps in the City Centre at 6.15pm and will arrive at Beeses for 7.15pm

Avon-River-Cruises-River2

FARES

£20pp

The fare includes a boat trip up the river, a delicious meal at Beeses and some live music! Please note these trips are for smaller groups, if you are a larger group refer to our Private Hire page.

 

Trip Dates – 2019

Fri 3rd May 

Fri 10th May         

Fri 24th May         

Fri 31st May          

Fri 7th Jun           

Fri 14th Jun          

Fri 21st Jun           

Fri 28th Jun          

Fri 12th Jul           

Fri 19th Jul           

Fri 26th Jul          

Fri 9th Aug           

Fri 16th Aug         

Fri 23rd Aug        

Fri 6th Sept            

BOOKING

All bookings must be made and paid for in advance as we need to confirm numbers with the venue. Bookings are to be made over the phone by calling the office on 0117 929 3659

TERMS

Services may be cancelled at short notice due to adverse weather conditions or unplanned flood tides. In the rare case this happens any tickets will be transferred to a later date